Our Board

We could never change lives and make the world a better place without our dedicated team of professionals and volunteer leadership.

Meet our Inspiring Board of Directors for 2020-2021


Todd Leonard

Immediate Past President
Howard Zack

Treasurer/Finance & Audit Committees Chair
Brad Birnberg

Kristine MacDonald

Development Steering Committee Chair
Jonathan Halper

Jewish Community Foundagtion Chair
Kenneth Raskin

Community Impact Steering Committee Chair
Steve Machov

Governance Committee Chair
Jacy Grais

Jewish Community Building Corporation Chair
David Segal

Vice President for Overseas Affairs
Mark Appelbaum

Presidential Appointee
Stuart Goldenberg


Assistant Treasurer
Sandy Donaldson

Community Impact Steering Committee Vice Chair
Gabrielle Parish

Marketing Chair
Arielle Kaufman

Young Adult Chair
Brittany Willis

Women’s Philanthropy President
Rita Kelner

Rabbinic Representative
Rabbi Debra Rappaport

Partner Agency President Representative
Debbie Stillman

Partner Agency Executive Representative
Chana Shagalow

At-Large Board Members

Rick Linsk (St. Paul)
Greg Arenson
Dina R. Blumenfield
Linda Fiterman
Rafi Forbush
Brian Lipshutz
Howie Milstein
Sandy Sondell

Campaign Representatives

Jennifer Lewin
Ron Mandelbaum

Presidential Appointments

Dan Lieberman
Andrew Parker
Michael Barry

Print Friendly, PDF & Email